Contact Details

Please click on the  Councillor Representation Map to see the spread of Councillors across the Parish.  Click here for Committee Membership 2018-19: Committee Membership 2018-2019


 Cllr Ellen Baker-Lee

Ellen Baker-Lee

Cllr Paul Booth

Paul Booth

Cllr Linda Brown

Linda Brown



Cllr Sue Cullen

Sue Callen


Phil Eagle

Cllr John Fuller

John Fuller

Cllr Richard Hailstone

Richard Hailstone
Chair Amenities & Leisure

Cllr Ed Gerrard

Ed Gerrard

Cllr Philip Martin

Philip Martin

Cllr Sarah McDermott

Sarah McDermott
Vice- Chair

Cllr Di Rodgers

Di Rodgers

Cllr Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor


Cllr Dave Smith

Dave Smith

Roy Worman

Cllr Mike Whelan

Mike Whelan

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.