Haydon Wick Parish Council – Haydon Wick Ward Election Results 2019

Posted on 3rd May, 2019 in News

Following yesterday’s Parish Election, we have the following notification from Swindon Borough Council’s Returning Officer. Download the notice here.

The full list of Councillors for Haydon Wick Parish Council is as follows:

Linda Brown (Haydon Wick)
Sue Callen (Haydon End)
Ellen Baker Lee (Haydon Wick)
Seyi Fateru (Haydon Wick)
John Fuller (Haydon Wick)
Richard Hailstone (Haydon Wick)
Steve Heyes (Haydon End)
John Jackson (Haydon Wick)
Adam John (Haydon End)
Sarah McDermott (Haydon End)
Vinay Manro (Haydon End)
Di Rodgers (Haydon Wick)
Alex Roupelis (Haydon End)
Kumar Thippeswamy Naik (Haydon Wick)
Ravi Venkatesh (Haydon End)
Roy Worman (Haydon Wick)
Vacancy (Haydon End)
Vacancy (Haydon End)

The Council has two remaining seats for Haydon End ward.  For more information about co-opting onto the Council, please contact the Clerk to the Council: Georgina Morgan-Denn or email: clerk@haydonwick.gov.uk.

The first meeting of the new Council will take place on Tuesday 14th May 2019.   All welcome.

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.